Back to blardie werk.

Thursday and it’s my first day of work for the week. So xians. Shouldnt have came. Should have taken more MC till friday. Some people are just age-wise, not mind-wise. Im not pissed, im just crossed. I’d rather u come up to my face and tell me if there’s anythg wrong or anythg that u r not happy with.. Rather than declare cold war and leave me hanging on loose thread. At least allow me to rectify the wrongdoing and ensure it doesnt happen again. She’s not facing the problem, but avoiding it. =(

Aniways, tmrw, i feel like doing up a countdown chart which shouts….”1 BLOODY WEEK TO GO!!” but i wont. coz some envious people would be jealous and find ways to jeopardise my Maternity Leave or even my Job or give me a hard time…

Oh the past 3 days was heaven..i slept well, ate well and spent time with Angel..Despite the dreadful feeling when i have to shower her or nappy change..so blardie lazy coz im already feeling like an oversized walking watermelon. Being short is really ugly when u r pregnant. So unattractive. So Bozo.

And im so lazy also to walk over to toilet to wash my coffee-stained cup which i left since last friday. =)

And i dont wanna blog anymore for the day, perhaps the week. So many thgs to clear before Maternity. =)

so tata faithful anonymous readers.

Leave a comment