another day in space.

Voila!wad a relieve..like a boulder taken off my shoulders!i’ve stuffed the resignation letter on their faces. Piece of cake,afterall. Looking forward to a brand new job..not really new job..my very first company with wonderful understanding bosses, but diff position – Admin cum a/c asst to Ops Exec..how does dat sound like? Betcha m gonna like it! Working wid all d kewl pple..poppin down to 5-6* hotels and oversee-ing my staff scheduled for banquet and stewarding..woohoo..

Rite dis moment i hv shifted to sit beside Smitha on the 3rd floor, one secluded corner where i can surf freely without KPO eyeing me..and im watching {REC}2 and downloading tooth fairy(for the kid in me) for later.

I dreamt cikmido’s ang moh boss called me and offered me 2500 with good allowance.Ya Allah, pls grant my dream to be true..Amin.

PigHead is back.Even the OM says she is full of nonsense and i should ignore her. But no need for that, i’ll be gone before u can lose ur weight(which is never.muahahhahaha.

Leave a comment